Home
About us
Service
Officers
News
Jobs
Contact
List of links
   
 


Nancy Woodward - Board of Directors - Chief ExecutiveOfficer                                           NWoodward@FrankThompsonTransport.com

Tommy Choate - Board of Directors                                                                                           TChoate@FrankThompsonTransport.com

Larry Williams - VP of Marketing/Driver Recruiting                                                              LWilliams@FrankThompsonTransport.com

Mike Brown - VP of Sales                                                                                                                MBrown@FrankThompsonTransport.come

David Wood - El Dorado Terminal Manager                                    DWood@FrankThompsonTransport.com

Patrick Rutledge - Little Rock/Muskogee Terminal Manager                       PRutledge@FrankThompsonTransport.com